Home2018-03-19T14:05:50+02:00

Recent Posts

Audio – CitKar is no real e-bike, nor a car, nor a motorbike, but it is great

You listen to the audio track of a youtube interview. Find the original interview here: https://www.startuprad.io/blog/citkar-is-no-real-e-bike-nor-a-car-nor-a-motorbike-but-it-is-great/ In this interview, we continue our interview series from Aufschwung-Messe in the Frankfurt Stock Exchange building. In this 5th [...]

August 27th, 2019|Events, Interviews|

Audio – ULT holds the US Patent for a universal translator

Find the interview and all show notes here: https://www.startuprad.io/interviews/ult-holds-the-us-patent-for-a-universal-translator/ In this interview, we continue our interview series from Aufschwung-Messe in the Frankfurt Stock Exchange building. In this 4th interview we are talking to Reginald Dalce (https://www.linkedin.com/in/reginald-dalce-935b9164/), CEO [...]

August 13th, 2019|Exclusive, featured stories, Interviews|

Merck is looking for startups in Bio-Sensing & Interfaces, Liquid Biopsy, Clean Meat, or AI

This is a sponsored interview, by the Merck Accelerator program. In this interview, we talk to Munya Chivasa (https://www.linkedin.com/in/munya-chivasa-72a9a3b/), head of the Merck Accelerator. This time the accelerator has a new application phase open until [...]

July 30th, 2019|Exclusive, featured stories, Frankfurt, Interviews|

Audio E 130 – Minds Medical is a big data startup which helps hospitals with their unstructured data

You are listening to the audio track of one of our remote video interviews. Find all the links and transcript here: https://www.startuprad.io/blog/minds-medical-is-a-big-data-startup-which-helps-hospitals-with-their-unstructured-data/ This interview is in media cooperation with Frankfurt Forward (https://www.frankfurtforward.com/startups-of-the-month). We talk to MINDS-Medical [...]

July 23rd, 2019|Exclusive, featured stories, Frankfurt, Interviews|

Audio – IT-Seal helps Companies to train their Employees in Cyber Security

Find the original interview here: https://www.startuprad.io/blog/it-seal-helps-companies-to-train-their-employees-in-cyber-security/ In this interview, we continue our interview series from Aufschwung-Messe in the Frankfurt Stock Exchange building. In this 3rd interview we are talking to David Kelm (https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-kelm-it-seal/), CEO of IT-Seal (Social [...]

July 16th, 2019|Exclusive, featured stories, Interviews|

Audio – Evum Motors wants to bring eMobility to Sub-Saharan Africa

Find all the links to the video and the transcript of the interview here: https://www.startuprad.io/blog/evum-motors-wants-to-bring-emobility-to-sub-saharan-africa/ In this interview, we talk to Dominik Fries (https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominik-fries-6b34a662/) the head of business development of the mobility startup Evum Motors (https://www.evum-motors.com/). [...]

July 9th, 2019|Exclusive, Interviews|
Load More Posts