Three Interviews from Graduation Ceremony of Founder Institute Frankfurt

This is the first interview for all three startup ideas. The founders just graduated in the first batch of the Frankfurt Chapter of the Founder Institute. The Founder Institute is the world’s largest pre-seed startup accelerator, having helped launch over 4,000 companies across 185+ cities and six continents. The company was founded in 2009 by serial entrepreneur Adeo Ressi and his colleague, Jonathan Greechan. The idea for the program spawned from operating TheFunded.com, where it became apparent that most entrepreneurs at the idea and launch stages lacked the structure, feedback, and support network needed to be successful.

This video is set to go live on Thursday, February 13th 14.00 CET, 13.00 UK Time, 9 am East Coast Time

Learn more about Founder Institute and the Chapter in Frankfurt here, where you can apply for the next batch as well: https://fi.co/s/frankfurt

Our Interview Partners

You can reach out directly to our interview partners here via LinkedIn and talk with them about their ideas.

Michelle – Supplino: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-peters-2599263/

Karsten – Xplain: https://www.linkedin.com/in/karsten-helbig-b7575364/

William – TribeLync: https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-king-ii-m-s-it-itil-4-pmp-49b51b26/

Some impressions from Founder Institute Frankfurt’s Graduation Ceremony